Export Control: Administrative officials - Scrap Metal and Semi-Finished Metal Products

Duly completed applications for export permits and enquiries, must be submitted by e-mail to the relevant administrative officials as indicated below, responsible for the administration of export applications for the exportation of the listed goods:

Ferrous metals:
Eleanor Graaff | egraaff@itac.org.za

Bridget Shangase | bshangase@itac.org.za

Non Ferrous metals:
Ernest Roman | eroman@itac.org.za
Lerato Buthelezi | lbuthelezi@itac.org.za

Export of semi-finished products:
Gladys Baloyi | gbaloyi@itac.org.za
Millicent Baloyi | mbaloyi@itac.org.za
David Ravhuanzwo | DRavhuanzwo@itac.org.za

Export of general goods:
Dudu Mogale | dmogale@itac.org.za
Dina Sebila | dsebila@itac.org.za
Jeremia Jele | jjele@itac.org.za