New Page 1
....................................................................................................................................................................................
 Import and Export Control Contacts.
 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone
Phillip Snyman General PSnyman@itac.org.za
012 394 3608
Shirley Manana Secretary SManana@itac.org.za
012 394 3609
Marius Collins General mcollins@itac.org.za
012 394 3617
Desmond Daniel Inspection Ddaniel@itac.org.za
012 394 3606
Fikile Mahlangu Importation of Scrap metals and donated goods. FMahlangu@itac.org.za
012 394 3618
Donovan Mitchell General DMitchell@itac.org.za
012 394 3663
Maritha Brandt Importation of tyre casings, new tyres and cranes MBrandt@itac.org.za
012 394-3721
Sanjay Devnath Inspection SDevnath@itac.org.za
012 394 3663
Jay Moodley Inspection JMoodley@itac.org.za
012 394 3605
Vuyo Ntambam Inspection Vntamabam@itac.org.za
012 394 3604
Bheki Dube Inspection BDube@itac.org.za
012 394 3614
Rene van Vuuren Importation of used vehicles by returning residents and immigrants RVanvuuren@itac.org.za
012 394 3610
Ernest Roman Petroleum products, arms & ammunition, gaming machines, radio active chemicals, fish & seafood, pharmaceutical chemicals, rubber, refrigerant gasses. ERoman@itac.org.za
012 394 3612
Ada De Beer Importation of machinery and engineering goods. ADebeer@itac.org.za
012 394 3619
Rina Peens Registry office. Receive mail and Telefaxes. Rpeens@itac.org.za
012 394 3611
Drieka van Schalkwyk Registry Office DVanschalkwyk@itac.org.za
012 394 3621
Lettie Pretorius Registry Office LPretorius@itac.org.za
012 394 3613
Tinyiko Sambo Issue letters for locally manufactured vehicles from BLNS. TSambo@itac.org.za
012 394 3592
Jeremia Jele Export of Vehicles. JJele@itac.org.za
012 394 3590
Lucy Nkabinde Export of Vehicles. LNkabinde@itac.org.za
012 394 3591
Annastacia Tsoku Issue Export permits for vehicles and correspondence. ATsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725
Kate Madlwabinga Reception

KMadlwabinga@itac.org.za
012 394 3590

Sifiso Mntambo Reception SMntambo@itac.org.za

012 394 3591

Dudu Mogale Exportation of scrap metals, chemicals and petroleum products

DMogale@itac.org.za

012 394 3505