Contact Details

 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone Export/Import/Enforcement/Registry 

Marius Collins

Senior Manager: Import and Export Control

mcollins@itac.org.za

 Import and Export Control

Shirley Manana

Personal Assistant to Senior Manager

smanana@itac.org.za

 Import and Export Control
Sanjay Devnath Manager- Import control, system maintenance sdevnath@itac.org.za
Import Control

Donovan Mitchell

Manager- Export control, system maintenance

dmitchell@itac.org.za

Export Control

Desmond Daniel

Manager-Enforcement, 

ddaniel@itac.org.za

Enforcement

Maritha Raman

Importation of used machinery, engineering goods 

mraman@itac.org.za

Import Control

Fikile Mahlangu

Importation of used cell phones, textile waste, worn overcoats, worn clothing, waste paper and glass, scrap metals, containers, donated goods, computers and spares, fossil fuels (diesel, oil, fuel and waxes)

fmahlangu@itac.org.za

Import Control

Anastasia Tsoku

Importation of waste and waste plastic, radioactive isotopes, importation of chemicals and gases, gambling machines, importation of used personal goods (excluding arms and ammunitions, motor vehicles and gambling machines and tyres) and chapter 9

atsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725

Import Control
Gift Msibi Importation of tyres and rubber products, donated goods, importation of used period furniture

gmsibi@itac.org.za

 Import Control

 

     

 

     
Siyabonga Xulu Reception sxulu@itac.org.za

Reception

Mbali Mahlangu

Importation of returned goods, intercompany transfer, transportation of fish and fish products

mmahlangu@itac.org.za

 Reception

Dudu Mogale

General: Export

dmogale@itac.org.za

 Export Control

Ernest Roman

 Importation of arms and ammunition, export of scrap metal-non ferrous

eroman@itac.org.za

 Export Control

Eleanor Graaff

Export of Scrap Metal- ferrous

egraaff@itac.org.za

Export Control

Jeremia Jele

Exportation of motor vehicles

jjele@itac.org.za
012-3945857

 Export Control
Bridget Shangase Export of scrap metal - ferrous bshangase@itac.org.za
Export Control

Aarifah Ahmed

Importation of motor vehicles, mobile cranes, motorcycles and motorcycle spares, boats and boat spares, aircraft and iarcraft parts, importation of arms and ammunition, BLNS letters

aahmed@itac.org.za

 Export Control

Lerato Buthelezi

Importation of furniture, Export of scrap metal- non ferrous

lbuthelezi@itac.org.za

 Export Control

Bheki Dube

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za

 Enforcement

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

vntambam@itac.org.za

 Enforcement

 

     
Mhleli Yozi Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 
myozi@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Viwe Ntshongwana Enforcements, inspections, investigations vntshongwana@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Mandla Ngcobo Enforcements, inspections, investigations mngcobo@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Helani Bilankulu Enforcements, inspections, investigations hbilankulu@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Ledimo Kgatle Enforcements, inspections, investigations lkgatle@itac.org.za
 Enforcement