Contact Details

 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone Export/Import/Enforcement/Registry 

Marius Collins

Senior Manager: Import and Export Control

mcollins@itac.org.za
012 394 3617

 Import and Export Control

Shirley Manana

Personal Assistant to Senior Manager

smanana@itac.org.za
012-3943609

 Import and Export Control
Sanjay Devnath Manager- Import control, system maintenance sdevnath@itac.org.za
012-3943607
Import Control

Donovan Mitchell

Manager- Export control, system maintenance

dmitchell@itac.org.za
012-3943663

Export Control

Desmond Daniel

Manager-Enforcement, 

ddaniel@itac.org.za
012-3943606

Enforcement

Maritha Raman

Importation of used machinery, engineering goods 

mraman@itac.org.za
012 394 3721

Import Control

Fikile Mahlangu

Importation of used cell phones, textile waste, worn overcoats, worn clothing, waste paper and glass, scrap metals, containers, donated goods, computers and spares, fossil fuels (diesel, oil, fuel and waxes)

fmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943618

Import Control

Anastasia Tsoku

Importation of waste and waste plastic, radioactive isotopes, importation of chemicals and gases, gambling machines, importation of used personal goods (excluding arms and ammunitions, motor vehicles and gambling machines and tyres) and chapter 9

atsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725

Import Control
Gift Msibi Importation of tyres and rubber products, donated goods, importation of used period furniture

gmsibi@itac.org.za
012-3941875

 Import Control

 

     

 

     
Siyabonga Xulu Reception sxulu@itac.org.za
012-3943591
Reception

Mbali Mahlangu

Importation of returned goods, intercompany transfer, transportation of fish and fish products

mmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943611

 Reception

Dudu Mogale

General: Export

dmogale@itac.org.za
012-3943505

 Export Control

Ernest Roman

 Importation of arms and ammunition, export of scrap metal-non ferrous

 eroman@itac.org.za
012-394 3612

 Export Control

Eleanor Graaff

Export of Scrap Metal- ferrous

egraaff@itac.org.za
012-394 1867

Export Control

Jeremia Jele

Exportation of motor vehicles

jjele@itac.org.za
012-3945857

 Export Control
Bridget Shangase Export of scrap metal - ferrous bshangase@itac.org.za
012 394 3616
Export Control

Aarifah Ahmed

Importation of motor vehicles, mobile cranes, motorcycles and motorcycle spares, boats and boat spares, aircraft and iarcraft parts, importation of arms and ammunition, BLNS letters

aahmed@itac.org.za
012-3941847

 Export Control

Lerato Buthelezi

Importation of furniture, Export of scrap metal- non ferrous

lbuthelezi@itac.org.za
012-3941889

 Export Control

Bheki Dube

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za
012-3943603

 Enforcement

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

vntambam@itac.org.za
012-3943604

 Enforcement

 

     
Mhleli Yozi Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 
myozi@itac.org.za
012-3945799
 Enforcement
Viwe Ntshongwana Enforcements, inspections, investigations vntshongwana@itac.org.za
012-3941821
 Enforcement
Mandla Ngcobo Enforcements, inspections, investigations mngcobo@itac.org.za
012-3943608
 Enforcement
Helani Bilankulu Enforcements, inspections, investigations hbilankulu@itac.org.za
012-3943610
 Enforcement
Ledimo Kgatle Enforcements, inspections, investigations lkgatle@itac.org.za
012-3943967
 Enforcement