Contact Details

 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone

Marius Collins

Senior Manager: Import and Export Control

mcollins@itac.org.za
012 394 3617

Shirley Manana

Secretary

smanana@itac.org.za
012-3943609

Sanjay Devnath Manager- Import control sdevnath@itac.org.za
012-3943607

Donovan Mitchell

Manager- Export control

dmitchell@itac.org.za
012-3943663

Desmond Daniel

Manager-Enforcement, inspections, investigations

ddaniel@itac.org.za
012-3943606

Pam Gounder

Aircraft and aircraft spares, fish products.

pgounder@itac.org.za
012-3943967

Maritha Raman

Importation of tyres and rubber products

mraman@itac.org.za
012 394 3721

Fikile Mahlangu

Importation of used cell phones, textile waste, worn overcoats, waste paper and glass, scrap metal and containers, donated goods, computers and spares.

fmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943618

Ada de Beer

Importation of used machinery, engineering goods and mobile cranes, boats and boat spares

adebeer@itac.org.za
012-3943619

Anastasia Tsoku Importation of waste and waste plastic, radioactive isotopes, gambling equipment and arms and ammunition, applications for fossil fuels (diesel, oil, fuel and waxes), Importation of chemicals and all gases.

atsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725

Rina Peens

Registry office. Receive hard copy mail and telefaxes

rpeens@itac.org.za
012-3943611

Lucy Kabinde

Registry office

lkabinde@itac.org.za
012-3943620

Hulisani Tshikovhi

Registry office

htshikovhi@itac.org.za
012-3943613

Sifiso Mntambo

Importation of motor vehicles and motorcycles

smntambo@itac.org.za
012-3943738

Gift Msibi

Importation of used personal goods (excluding arms and ammunition, motor vehicles, gambling equipment and tyres). Importation of returned goods, used furniture and Chapter 90

gmsibi@itac.org.za
012-3941875

Princess Matsepane

Reception

pmatsepane@itac.org.za
012-3943591

Mbali Mahlangu

Reception, assisting with BLNS letters

mmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943590

Dudu Mogale

General: Export

dmogale@itac.org.za
012-3943505

Ernest Roman

Export of Scrap Metal- non ferrous

eroman@itac.org.za
012-394 3612

Eleanor Graaff

Export of Scrap Metal- ferrous

egraaff@itac.org.za
012-394 1867

Tinyiko Sambo

Exportation of waste paper, petroleum products and chemicals

tsambo@itac.org.za
012-3943592

Jeremia Jele

Exportation of motor vehicles

jjele@itac.org.za
012-3945857

Aarifah Ahmed

Export of Scrap Metal-Ferrous

aahmed@itac.org.za
012-3941847

Kate Madlwabinga

Exportation of motor vehicles

kmadlwabinga@itac.org.za
012 394 3590

Lerato Mokonyama

Export of scrap metal- non-ferrous

lmokonyama@itac.org.za
012-3941889

Bheki Dube

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za
012-3943603

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 

vntambam@itac.org.za
012-3943604

Jay Moodley

Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 

jmoodley@itac.org.za
012-3943605

Mhleli Yozi Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 
myozi@itac.org.za
012-3945799
Viwe Ntshongwana Enforcements, inspections, investigations vntshongwana@itac.org.za
012-3941821
Mandla Ngcobo Enforcements, inspections, investigations mngcobo@itac.org.za
012-3943608
Helani Bilankulu Enforcements, inspections, investigations hbilankulu@itac.org.za
012-3943610
Ledimo Kgatle Enforcements, inspections, investigations lkgatle@itac.org.za
012-3943967