Contact Details

 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone Export/Import/Enforcement/Registry 

Marius Collins

Senior Manager: Import and Export Control

mcollins@itac.org.za

 Import and Export Control

Shirley Manana

Persponal Assistant to Senior Manager

smanana@itac.org.za

 Import and Export Control
Sanjay Devnath Manager- Import control, System maintenance sdevnath@itac.org.za
Import Control

Donovan Mitchell

Manager- Export control, System maintenance

dmitchell@itac.org.za

Export Control

Desmond Daniel

Manager-Enforcement

ddaniel@itac.org.za

Enforcement

Maritha Raman

Importation of used machinery, engineering goods

mraman@itac.org.za

Import Control

Fikile Mahlangu

Importation of used cell phones, textile waste, worn overcoats, worn clothing, waste paper and glass, scrap metals, containers, computers and spares, fossil fuels (diesel, oil, fuel and waxes)

fmahlangu@itac.org.za

Import Control

Aarifah Ahmed

Importation of motor vehicles, mobile cranes, motorcycles and motorcycle spares, boats and boat spares, aircraft and aircraft parts, importation of arms and ammunition, BLNS letters

aahmed@itac.org.za

Import Control
Anastasia Tsoku Importation of waste and waste plastic, radioactive isotopes, importation of chemicals and gases, gambling machines, importation of used personal goods (excluding arms and ammunitions, motor vehicles and gambling equipment and tyres) and chapter 90

atsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725

Import Control

Gift Msibi

Importation of tyres and rubber products, donated goods, importation of used period furniture gmsibi@itac.org.za
Import Control

Mbali Mahlangu

Importation of returned goods, intercompany transfer, transportation of fish and fish products mmahlangu@itac.org.za
Import Control

 

     
Siyabonga Xulu Reception sxulu@itac.org.za

Reception

Dudu Mogale

General: Export dmogale@itac.org.za
Export Control

Eleanor Graaff

Export of scrap metal - ferrous egraaff@itac.org.za
Export Control

Ernest Roman

Export of scrap metal-non ferrous

eroman@itac.org.za

 Export Control

Bridget Shangase

Export of scrap metal  - ferrous bshangase@itac.org.za
Export Control

Jeremia Jele

Exportation of motor vehicles

jjele@itac.org.za
012-3945857

 Export Control
       

Lerato Buthelezi

Importation of furniture, Export of scrap metal- non ferrous

lbuthelezi@itac.org.za

 Export Control

Bheki Dube

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za

 Enforcement

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

vntambam@itac.org.za

 Enforcement

 

     
Mhleli Yozi Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 
myozi@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Viwe Ntshongwana Enforcements, inspections, investigations vntshongwana@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Mandla Ngcobo Enforcements, inspections, investigations mngcobo@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Helani Bilankulu Enforcements, inspections, investigations hbilankulu@itac.org.za
 Enforcement
Ledimo Kgatle Enforcements, inspections, investigations lkgatle@itac.org.za
 Enforcement