Contact Details

 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone Export/Import/Enforcement/Registry 

Marius Collins

Senior Manager: Import and Export Control

mcollins@itac.org.za
012 394 3617

 Import and Export Control

Shirley Manana

Secretary

smanana@itac.org.za
012-3943609

 Import and Export Control
Sanjay Devnath Manager- Import control sdevnath@itac.org.za
012-3943607
Import Control

Donovan Mitchell

Manager- Export control

dmitchell@itac.org.za
012-3943663

Export Control

Desmond Daniel

Manager-Enforcement, 

ddaniel@itac.org.za
012-3943606

Enforcement

Maritha Raman

Importation of used machinery, engineering goods and mobile cranes, boats and boat spares.

mraman@itac.org.za
012 394 3721

Import Control

Fikile Mahlangu

Importation of used cell phones, textile waste, worn overcoats, worn clothing, waste paper and glass, scrap metals, containers, donated goods, computers and spares, fossil fuels (diesel, oil, fuel and waxes), aircrafts and aircraft parts, gambling machines

fmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943618

Import Control

Anastasia Tsoku

Importation of waste and waste plastic, radioactive isotopes, importation of chemicals and gases.

atsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725

Import Control
Gift Msibi Importation of tyres and rubber products

gmsibi@itac.org.za
012-3941875

 Import Control

Tinyiko Sambo

Registry office

tsambo@itac.org.za
012-3943592

 Registry

Lucy Kabinde

Registry office. Receive hard copy mail and telefaxes

lkabinde@itac.org.za
012-3943620

 Registry

Hulisani Tshikovhi

Registry office

htshikovhi@itac.org.za
012-3943613

 Registry
Siyabonga Xulu Reception, assisting with BLNS letters sxulu@itac.org.za
012-3943591
Reception

Mbali Mahlangu

Importation of used personal goods (excluding arms and ammunitions, motor vehicles, gambling equipment and tyres), importation of returned goods, intercompany transfer and Chapter 90

mmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943611

 Reception

Dudu Mogale

General: Export

dmogale@itac.org.za
012-3943505

 Export Control

Ernest Roman

 Importation of arms and ammunition, export of scrap metal-non ferrous

 eroman@itac.org.za
012-394 3612

 Export Control

Eleanor Graaff

Export of Scrap Metal- ferrous

egraaff@itac.org.za
012-394 1867

Export Control

Jeremia Jele

Exportation of motor vehicles

jjele@itac.org.za
012-3945857

 Export Control
Neo Thwala Exportation of chemicals, paper and gases nthwala@itac.org.za
012-3943637
Export Control

Aarifah Ahmed

Importation of motor vehicles, export of scrap metal-Ferrous

aahmed@itac.org.za
012-3941847

 Export Control

Lerato Buthelezi

Importation of furniture, Export of scrap metal- non ferrous

lbuthelezi@itac.org.za
012-3941889

 Export Control

Bheki Dube

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za
012-3943603

 Enforcement

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

vntambam@itac.org.za
012-3943604

 Enforcement

Jay Moodley

Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 

jmoodley@itac.org.za
012-3943605

 Enforcement
Mhleli Yozi Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 
myozi@itac.org.za
012-3945799
 Enforcement
Viwe Ntshongwana Enforcements, inspections, investigations vntshongwana@itac.org.za
012-3941821
 Enforcement
Mandla Ngcobo Enforcements, inspections, investigations mngcobo@itac.org.za
012-3943608
 Enforcement
Helani Bilankulu Enforcements, inspections, investigations hbilankulu@itac.org.za
012-3943610
 Enforcement
Ledimo Kgatle Enforcements, inspections, investigations lkgatle@itac.org.za
012-3943967
 Enforcement