Contact Details

 
Name Commodities E-mail address & Telephone Export/Import/Enforcement/Registry 

Marius Collins

Senior Manager: Import and Export Control

mcollins@itac.org.za
012 394 3617

 Import and Export Control

Shirley Manana

Secretary

smanana@itac.org.za
012-3943609

 Import and Export Control
Sanjay Devnath Manager- Import control sdevnath@itac.org.za
012-3943607
 Import

Donovan Mitchell

Manager- Export control

dmitchell@itac.org.za
012-3943663

 Export

Desmond Daniel

Manager-Enforcement, inspections, investigations

ddaniel@itac.org.za
012-3943606

 Enforcement

Maritha Raman

Importation of tyres and rubber products

mraman@itac.org.za
012 394 3721

 Import

Fikile Mahlangu

Importation of used cell phones, textile waste, worn overcoats, waste paper and glass, scrap metal and containers, donated goods, computers and spares.

fmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943618

 Import

 Ada de Beer

Importation of used machinery, engineering goods and mobile cranes, boats and boat spares

adebeer@itac.org.za
012-3943619
 

 Import

Anastasia Tsoku

 Importation of waste and waste plastic, radioactive isotopes, gambling equipment and arms and ammunition, applications for fossil fuels (diesel, oil, fuel and waxes), Importation of chemicals and all gases.

atsoku@itac.org.za
012 394 3725

 Import
Gift Msibi Importation of used personal goods (excluding arms and ammunition, motor vehicles, gambling equipment and tyres). Importation of returned goods, used furniture and Chapter 90, importation of fish and fish products.

gmsibi@itac.org.za
012-3941875

 Import

Sifiso Mntambo

Importation of aircrafts and aircraft spares, motor vehicles and motorcycles

smntambo@itac.org.za
012-3943738

 Import

Tinyiko Sambo

Registry office

tsambo@itac.org.za
012-3943592

 Registry

Lucy Kabinde

Registry office. Receive hard copy mail and telefaxes

lkabinde@itac.org.za
012-3943620

 Registry

Hulisani Tshikovhi

Registry office

htshikovhi@itac.org.za
012-3943613

 Registry

Princess Matsepane

Reception

pmatsepane@itac.org.za
012-3943591

 Reception

Mbali Mahlangu

Reception, assisting with BLNS letters

mmahlangu@itac.org.za
012-3943590

 Reception

Dudu Mogale
 

General: Export

dmogale@itac.org.za
012-3943505

 Export

Ernest Roman

 Export of Scrap Metal- non ferrous

 eroman@itac.org.za
012-394 3612

 Export

Eleanor Graaff

Export of Scrap Metal- ferrous

egraaff@itac.org.za
012-394 1867

 Export

Jeremia Jele

Exportation of motor vehicles

jjele@itac.org.za
012-3945857

 Export

Aarifah Ahmed

Export of Scrap Metal-Ferrous

aahmed@itac.org.za
012-3941847

 Export

Lerato Buthelezi

Export of scrap metal- non-ferrous

lbuthelezi@itac.org.za
012-3941889

 Export

Bheki Dube

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za
012-3943603

 Enforcement

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

vntambam@itac.org.za
012-3943604

 Enforcement

Jay Moodley

Enforcements, inspections, investigations

Bdube@itac.org.za
012-3943603

 Enforcement

Vuyo Ntambam

Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 

vntambam@itac.org.za
012-3943604

 Enforcement

Jay Moodley

Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 

jmoodley@itac.org.za
012-3943605

 Enforcement
Mhleli Yozi Enforcements, inspections, investigations
 
myozi@itac.org.za
012-3945799
 Enforcement
Viwe Ntshongwana Enforcements, inspections, investigations vntshongwana@itac.org.za
012-3941821
 Enforcement
Mandla Ngcobo Enforcements, inspections, investigations mngcobo@itac.org.za
012-3943608
 Enforcement
Helani Bilankulu Enforcements, inspections, investigations hbilankulu@itac.org.za
012-3943610
 Enforcement
Ledimo Kgatle Enforcements, inspections, investigations lkgatle@itac.org.za
012-3943967
 Enforcement